Oasis Series

Oasis Series


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields


Quick Overview

4-week series to help students be filled with the Living Water...
This would be a great series for your youth group this fall! The brand new teaching series from Josh Griffin could also double as a powerful weekend retreat or as the basis for your own camp as well. there's 4 main teaching notes and a few discussion questions thrown in as well. Here's the breakdown of the series:

  • Week 1 - Jesus is the Living Water - nothing else will satisfy your thirst
  • Week 2 - The Mirage of Sin - it sure looks good, but leaves you empty
  • Week 3 - The Dead Sea - our lives should overflow to others
  • Week 4 - The Rest of the Story - what happens next? It is up to you!

    As an additional bonus, there's one additional outline that wasn't used as part of the original series that is included as a free bonus - it needs some work to finish it but could easily be made into a 5th message with a little work or a good alternate ending if you want to change up the arc of the series. Jesus is the Living Water ... encourage your students with this powerful truth from John 4!
  • Additional Information

    Author Josh Griffin

    You may also be interested in the following product(s)